Search This Blog

Monday, December 4, 2017

Deleting Message In WhatsApp

With the release of the new version of WhatsApp, you have two options when deleting a message. These options are, Delete for Everyone and Delete for Me.



Delete for Everyone: This option deletes the message from both you and your recipient message history. This option is only available within seven minutes after the message have been sent.

Delete for Me: This option only deletes the message from your message history and not from that of the recipient.


Also Read:
Team +Pinfoltd 



SHARE THIS

0 comments:

Search This Blog