Monday, June 27, 2016

How To Remove or Delete A Facebook Group






Deleting a Group in Facebook is somehow an hard work, because there is no delete button where you can tap/click on and the Group will be deleted or removed from Facebook. But the fact still remains, a Facebook Group can be deleted or removed from Facebook, and this is how you can do it.

One you should know about Facebook Group is, a Facebook Group cannot exist without a member. This implies that, if you want to delete a Group in Facebook, then you have to manually remove all the members of the group including yourself.


Note that, you should remove yourself only after you have finish removing all other members of the Group.

The Main Point
In order to delete a Group in Facebook, you will first of all remove all the members of the Group, then lastly you will remove yourself and a member to the Group by leaving the group. Once there is no longer a member to the Group, Facebook will automatically remove the Group from it’s database.


We will send you more via mail if you submit your email address in the Follow by email box below.
 

 Team Pinfoltd



SHARE THIS

0 comments:

From The Web

loading...