Wednesday, May 25, 2016

What Does The Following Option “See First” Means




As you may already know, following is a Facebook feature the help you specify or tell Facebook whether or not you have the desire to see at person’s or Page updates in your Facebook News Feed. The See First option of the Following feature is used to tell Facebook that you want Facebook to prioritize the updates form a particular individual or Page in Facebook.


This means that, when you make use of the See First option of the Following feature of Facebook, the person’s or Page’s updates will be displayed first in your Facebook News Feeds before other people’s or Page stories updates.

You can use the See First option of the Following feature for a maximum number of thirty (30) people and Facebook Page. This means that you can specify at least thirty (30) people or Facebook Fan Page which you want to see their stories updates/posts first.

The Main Point
When you choose the See First option of the Facebook Following feature with regard to someone/your friend or Page on Facebook, you are telling Facebook that they should load the person’s or Page stories updates/post first in your Facebook News Feeds.




SHARE THIS

0 comments:

From The Web

loading...